Have You Seen the Post Anywhere?

IMG_1602 Willow and Julius swear they didn’t eat it, but after what they did to my WiiU cable…

This is happening quite a bit lately, I am well aware. I am seriously so very sorry. With this new job that requires a lot of manual labor, I suddenly have significantly less time during the week, and I’m extremely tired during the free time I do have. I would like to try not to decrease my scheduled postings again, but for that to work, you guys might have to live with more missing posts here and there, if I don’t take a full hiatus. If all goes as planned and the blizzard this weekend cancels work without cutting my power, I should be able to get out two articles this coming week, so look forward to that, and afterward I’ll let you know how I intend to handle scheduling from now on!

Leave a comment